Solids Control Equipment

ZDS3 Shale Shaker
ZDS3 type shale shaker adopts import high G vibration Martin excitation motor and pyramid screen ,increasing screen area by  105%~180% and improving liquid processing ability to 125%. Its tensioning mechanism which can reduce screen replacement time effectively, and adopts manual hydraulic device to adjust tilt angle.


ZQJ250×2/100×100 mud cleaner
ZQJ series mud cleaner is used to separate solid particles in the drilling fluid after the vibrating screen's processing, the integrated machine combines a set of desander swirler and a set of desilter swirler on a vibrating screen, the drilling fluid first flows pass the desander swirler or the desilter swirler to be separated, its overflow returns to the circulating system, and its bottom flow goes to the vibrating screen to be further processed, when necessary, the integrated machine’s vibrating screen can also used directly as front vibrating screen.
The integrated machine’s swirler, made of special type wearproof polyamine materials, has good anti-washing and anti-erosion capabilities, its feed inlet has materials fed tangentially, and has smooth transition, which contributes to the increase of its separating efficiency; at the same time, our company can configure different number of desand swirler and desilt swirler based on out customers’ needs.


ZCQ200F-A/B type vacuum degasser
ZCQ200F-A/B type vacuum degasser is a device dedicated to process gas extraction drilling fluid, which is a new type degassing device developed by our company based on integrating all kind of degasser domestically and overseas, with a simple and reasonable structure, apply to match with various mud purification system, and can play a important role in recovering the specific gravity of mud.


ZQJ100×10-1.6×0.6 Desilter
ZQJ desilter is designed for separating solid phase particles in drilling fluid processed by vibration sieve. A desilter consists of a group of desilter cyclones arranged on a vibration sieve. The drilling fluid is separated by desilter cyclones, the overflow returning to the cycling system, and the underflow going to further sieving by the vibration sieve.
The cyclone is made of special wear-resistant PU, featuring superior fluid erosion and corrosion resistance. Feeding in tangential direction makes smooth transition, increasing separation efficiency. In addition, different number of desilter cyclones can be configured on the user's demand.


ZQJ250×2-1.6×0.6 Desander
ZQJ desander is designed for separating solid phase particles in drilling fluid processed by vibration sieve. A desander consists of a group of desander cyclones integrating with a vibration sieve. The drilling fluid is separated by desander cyclones, the overflow returning to the cycling system, and the underflow going to further sieving by the vibration sieve.
The cyclone is made of special wear-resistant PU, featuring superior fluid erosion and corrosion resistance. Feeding in tangential direction makes smooth transition, increasing separation efficiency. In addition, different number of desander cyclones can be configured on the user's demand.


HHQX-150 High Speed Shear Mixer
HHQX-150 high speed shear mixer has advanced ejecting and collecting structures with low energy consumption for mixing, suitable for mixing dry powder and self-sucking liquid chemical additive. The lining of high shear mixer is made of special wear-resistant PU, featuring superior fluid erosion and corrosion resistance.


Mud Gate Valve
Z23Y mud gate valve is mainly used in devices of slurry circulation system in oil mine application for controlling slurry flow and shut-off. It is connected via trapezoidal thread, easy for installation, rigid, safe and reliable. The valve seat and gate are parallel elastically sealed, reliable and easy for opening. Both ends and pipes are flexibly connected via spherical surfaces and well sealed at the connections. The active joint combined with rubber O-ring makes it less demanding for straightness of pipe ends, in addition to the advantage of superior sealing performance.


JQB5×6J-10 Shear Pump
JQB shear pump is designed and manufactured in accordance with SY/T 5612-2007 Specification for Solids Control Equipments of Drilling Fluid and relative specifications. It meets the demands for chemical compositions and service performance of drilling fluid required by processes during drilling.
JQB shear pump developed by our company can be used in combination with hydration tank, slurry gun, high shear low-pressure slurry hopper, etc. to continuously shear, refine, mix and change molecular chain structures of added polymers, bentonite and other raw materials efficiently in cycles, to eliminate "fish eye" so that the slurry meets the service performance required by processes and the requirements of drilling for even higher performance. The use of this pump will increase the slurry compounding quality and processing capacity.


SB 6×8J 12-1/2 Sand Pump
SB sand pump is designed and manufactured in accordance with SY/T 5612-2007 Specification for Solids Control Equipments of Drilling Fluid and relative specifications. It can meet the requirements for power of desander, desilter, and cyclone slurry compounding device in drilling fluid solid control equipment.
Our company developed the sand pump based on the movement rules of solid and liquid flows in the pump and distortion rules of pressure field and based the hydraulic design on the parameters under optimum working condition of experimental pump level, so that it would comply with the movement rules of solid and liquid flows in the pump.

ҳ

固控设备

ZDS3型振动筛

ZDS3型振动筛采用进口高G震力马丁激振电机,采用波浪形筛网,筛网面积增加105%~180%,液体处理能力提升至125%,其张紧方式为快换张紧机构,有效缩短筛网更换时间,采用手动液压装置调节筛箱倾角。

ZQJ250×2/100×100除砂除泥一体化机

ZQJ系列型除砂除泥一体化机用于分离经振动筛处理后的钻井液中的固相颗粒,一体化机将一组除砂旋流器和一组除泥旋流器组合在一台振动筛上,钻井液先经过除砂旋流器或除泥旋流器分离,其溢流返回循环系统,其底流由振动筛进一步筛分处理,必要时,也可以将一体化机的振动筛直接作为前级振动筛使用。

一体化机旋流器使用耐磨特种聚胺酯材料,具有良好的耐流体冲刷和抗腐蚀性能;进料口切向进料,圆滑过渡,有利于提高分离效率;同时可根据用户需求配置不同数量的除砂旋流器和除泥旋流器。

ZCQ200F-A/B型真空除气器

真空除气器是种用于处理气浸钻井液的专用设备,该设备是我公司在综合国内外各类除气器基础上研制的一种结构简单合理,功能适用的一种新型除气设备,适用于各类泥浆净化系统的配套,对于恢复泥浆的比重有很重要的作用。

ZQJ100×10-1.6×0.6除泥清洁器

ZQJ系列型除泥清洁器用于分离经振动筛处理后的钻井液中的固相颗粒,除泥清洁器将一组除泥旋流器组合在一台振动筛上,钻井液先经除泥旋流器分离,其溢流返回循环系统,其底流由振动筛进一步筛分处理。

清洁器旋流器使用耐磨特种聚胺酯材料,具有良好的耐流体冲刷和抗腐蚀性能;进料口切向进料,圆滑过渡,有利于提高分离效率;同时可根据用户需求配置不同数量的除泥旋流器。

ZQJ250×2-1.6×0.6除砂清洁器

ZQJ系列型除砂清洁器用于分离经振动筛处理后的钻井液中的固相颗粒,除砂清洁器将一组除砂旋流器组合在一台振动筛上,钻井液先经除砂旋流器分离,其溢流返回循环系统,其底流由振动筛进一步筛分处理。

清洁器旋流器使用耐磨特种聚胺酯材料,具有良好的耐流体冲刷和抗腐蚀性能;进料口切向进料,圆滑过渡,有利于提高分离效率;同时可根据用户需求配置不同数量的除砂旋流器。

HHQX-150高速剪切混合器

HHQX-150型高速剪切混合器具有先进的喷射及收集结构,此设备混合能耗低,既适于混合干粉物料,又能自吸液体化学添加剂。
高速剪切混合器内衬材料采用耐磨特种聚胺酯材料,具有良好的耐流体冲刷和抗腐蚀性能。

泥浆闸阀
Z23Y系列泥浆闸阀主要用于油矿井泥浆循环系统设备,用于控制泥浆流通和关闭,连接型式为梯形螺纹连接,安装快捷方便,刚性强,安全可靠,阀座与闸板采用平行式弹性密封,密封效果好,开启轻便。阀门两端与管道连接密封,采用球面活动接触,与“O”型橡胶密封圈相结合的活动接头具有对安装时的管道两端的直线度要求不高而且密封性能好。
冲刷和抗腐蚀性能。

JQB5×6J-10剪切泵

JQB剪切泵是按SY/T 5612-2007《石油钻井液固相控制设备规范》及有关规范而设计制造的。可满足钻井过程中使钻井液能达到工艺要求的化学成分和使用性能的需要。

我公司研制的JQB剪切泵与水化罐、泥浆枪、高剪切低压泥浆漏斗等配套使用,可对泥浆配制中添加聚合物、搬土等原料进行不断的高效循环剪切、细化、混合并改变其分子链结构,消除“鱼眼”使泥浆达到工艺要求的使用性能,并满足钻井对泥浆更高性能的要求,使用该泵将提高泥浆的配制质量及处理能力。

SB 6×8J 12-1/2型砂泵

SB砂泵是按SY/T 5612-2007《石油钻井液固相控制设备规范》及有关规范而设计制造的。可满足钻井液固控设备中的除砂器、除泥器、旋流配浆装置的动力需要。

我公司所研制的砂泵是根据固液两相流在泵内运动规律和压力场的畸变规律,按实验泵级的最佳工矿参数确定,进行水力设计,使之符合两相流体在泵内的运动规律。

@四川宏华国际科贸有限公司 蜀ICP备12007385号-1